Logo VCHU
Das Netzwerk für Unternehmerinnen

Vorstand

 

Funktion im VCHU

 

Kontaktadresse

Tel / Fax / E-Mail

Präsidentin

Claudia Eberle-Fröhlich
Fröhlich Info AG
Dachslerenstrasse 3
8702 Zollikon

 

Tel G: 044 396 40 11
Fax G: 044 396 40 12
E:c.eberle@froehlich.ch

 

Finanzen

Stephanie Noser
OBC Suisse AG
Europaallee 41
8021 Zürich

 

Tel G: 044 214 62 62
Fax G: 044 214 65 19
E:stephanie.noser@obc-suisse.ch

Netzwerke

Sabina Schumacher Heinzer
Tecalto AG
Rautistrasse 58
8048 Zürich

 

Tel G: 044 404 58 98
Fax G: 044 404 58 00
E:sabina.schumacher@tecalto.ch

Anlässe & Events

Jackie Hefenberger
akzent sprachbildung
Goethestrasse 12
8001 Zürich

 

Tel G: 044 251 27 62
Fax G: 044 251 27 64
E:j.helfenberger@sprachbildung.ch

Kommunikation

Sereina Schmidt

Sereina Schmidt AG

Rothenbad 18

6015 Luzern

 

Tel G: 041 249 48 00

E:sereina.schmidt@schmidt.ch

Ehrenpräsidentinnen

Barbara Rigassi

BHP-Brugger & Partner AG
Lagerstrasse 33
8021 Zürich

 

Monika Noser

OBC Suisse AG

Bahnhofstrasse 52

8001 Zürich

Tel G: 044 299 95 90
Fax G: 044 299 95 80
E:barbara.rigassi@bruggerconsulting.ch

 

 

TelG: 044 214 62 62

FaxG: 044 214 65 19

E:monika.noser@obc-suisse.ch

 

print
Stimmungsbilder VCHU Stimmungsbilder VCHU
fotolia.com