Claudia Eberle-Fröhlich

Präsidentin

 

Fröhlich Info AG
Dachslerenstrasse 3
8702 Zollikon

 

+41 44 396 40 11
c.eberle@froehlich.ch

Stephanie Noser

Finanzen

 

OBC Suisse AG
Europaallee 41
8021 Zürich

 

+41 44 214 62 62
stephanie.noser@obc-suisse.ch

Sabina Schumacher Heinzer

Netzwerke

 

Tecalto AG
Rautistrasse 58
8048 Zürich

 

+41 44 404 58 98
sabina.schumacher@tecalto.ch

 

Jackie Helfenberger

Anlässe & Events

 

akzent sprachbildung
Goethestrasse 12
8001 Zürich

 

+41 44 251 27 62
j.helfenberger@sprachbildung.ch

 

Claudia Fröhlich

Kommunikation

 
professional language center GmbH
Am Schanzengraben 15
8002 Zürich
 
Tel: +41 43 443 16 16

Barbara Rigassi

Ehrenpräsidentin

 

BHP-Brugger & Partner AG
Lagerstrasse 33
8021 Zürich

 

+41 44 299 95 90
barbara.rigassi@bruggerconsulting.ch

 

Monika Noser

Ehrenpräsidentin

 

OBC Suisse AG

Bahnhofstrasse 52

8001 Zürich

 

+41 44 214 62 62

monika.noser@obc-suisse.ch

 
 

Kontaktieren
Sie uns